A good laugh: Unwanted kisses

By Eddy Montilla.

PLUMBER

A man staggers into his house and says: “You look so beautiful, sweetheart! Let me kiss all these moles you have on your thin arms one by one!!”

“Three things tell me that you are blind drunk, sir. First, I’m not your wife; I am a plumber. Second, “these thin arms” are two plungers to unblock your toilet and third, I had never seen a man kissing his own sh..t so happily!!”

Copyright 2016 littlethingsforall.wordpress.com. All rights are reserved.

Leave a Reply

