A good laugh: Keeping burglars away

By Eddy Montilla.

MIRROR

“Mark, burglars don’t give me a moment’s peace.”

“I had the same problem, Fred, but now I can even sleep with the door wide open.”

“How did you get it?”

“Very simple. I just put a sign in front of my house: To burglars: I have all the fences around his home electrified with high voltage, a pit bull is always behind the door and my wife’s face is uglier than hell. Believe me, if the first two things do not kill you, the third one will do.”

Copyright 2016 littlethingsforall.wordpress.com. All rights are reserved.

Leave a Reply

