A Good Laugh: The tricky lawyer

By Eddy Montilla

LAWYER

“I want to sue my company. I have heard that you charge a lot for your service, but you are a very good lawyer. So tell me first, what are your fees?”

“I will charge you $1,500 dollars for your first three questions.” The lawyer said with a suspicious smile.

“Excuse me, but don’t you think it is too expensive?”

“No. And after the next question, please, talk to my secretary. She will give you a receipt.”

“What receipt are you talking about?”

“You made three questions already. Do you think I work for free?”

Copyright 2013 littlethings4all.worpdpress.com. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

